Meet our Team

Monday, 30 August, 2021

Meet our Nestlé Professional team

SALES

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

NATIONAL

 

Michael Wilson

National Business Development Manager

0434 071 627

Michael.Wilson@AU.nestle.com

 

Cameron Bishop

Business Development Manager

NSW

0438 351 421

Cameron.Bishop@au.nestle.com

 

Kenneth Tan

Business Development Manager

NSW

0424 607 656

Kenneth.Tan@AU.nestle.com

 

Dylan Ward

Business Development Manager

QLD

0412 319 813

Dylan.Ward@au.nestle.com

 

Terry Panayiotidis

Business Development Manager - Vending & B&I

VIC

0417 251 922

Terry.Panayiotidis@au.nestle.com

 

STATE

 

Shaun Williams

State Business Development Manager

NSW

0455 032 960

Shaun.Williams@au.nestle.com

 

Nathan Garnet

State Business Development Manager

VIC

0450 097 800

Nathan.Garnet@au.nestle.com

 

Mark Andrews

State Business Development Manager

QLD

0400 352 993

Mark.Andrews@au.nestle.com

 

TBA - Currently Vacant

State Business Development Manager

WA

 

 

 

NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION TEAM

TBA - Currently Vacant

National Distribution Manager

 

Jamie Welling

State Distribution Manager

QLD

0405 452 134

Jamie.Welling@AU.nestle.com

 

Fiona Mccoughtry

State Distribution Manager

VIC

0439 451 200

Fiona.Mccoughtry@au.nestle.com

 

Robert Gomez

State Distribution Manager

NSW

0403 878 485

Robert.Gomez@au.nestle.com

 

Scott Blackham

State Distribution Manager

SA

0434 076 395

Scott.Blackham@au.nestle.com

 

Norman Tilbrook

State Distribution Manager

WA

0418 165 261

Norman.Tilbrook@AU.nestle.com

 

 

FIELD SALES TEAM x 25

QUEENSLAND

(x4 Reps)

Amanda Stamp

National Field Sales Manager

0418 619 814

amanda.stamp@au.nestle.com

 

David Kennedy

State Field Sales Manager

QLD

0421 144 653

david.kennedy@au.nestle.com

 

Brock Rattle

Area Executive

South West/North West Brisbane/North QLD

0439 900 668

brock.rattle@au.nestle.com

 

Erin Gill

Area Executive

Sunshine Coast/Fraser Coast/Central QLD

0429 783 638

erin.gill@au.nestle.com

 

Midge McKavanagh

Area Executive

Gold Coast/Coffs - Northern NSW/Far North QLD

0423 291 013

midge.mckavanagh@au.nestle.com

 

Robert McLauchlan

Territory Manager

Brisbane City/Brisbane South/Toowoomba

0429 783 638

robert.mclauchlan@au.nestle.com

 

NEW SOUTH WALES

(x5 Reps)

David March

State Field Sales Manager NSW/ACT

0481 012 454

david.march@au.nestle.com

 

Nicholas Walters

Area Executive

Central Coast/Newcastle/Tamworth/Narrabri

0401 694 779

nicholas.walters@au.nestle.com

 

TBA - Currently Vacant

Area Executive

South East Sydney/Eastern Suburbs

 

Vanessa Jackson

Area Executive

Western Sydney/Central West/Wollongong

0417 303 801

vanessa.jackson@au.nestle.com

 

Mary (Jane) Murphy

Territory Manager

ACT/Regional NSW

0412 173 577

mary.murphy@au.nestle.com

 

TBA - Currently Vacant

Territory Manager (Grad)

Northern Beaches/Northshore

 

VICTORIA

(x4 Reps)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lachlan Craven

State Field Sales Manager VIC/TAS

0401 778 739

lachlan.craven@au.nestle.com

 

TBA - Currently Vacant

Area Executive

North/North East VIC

 

Andrew Georgiou

Area Executive,

South East Victoria/Tasmania

0448 912 821

andrew.georgiou@au.nestle.com

 

David Norster

Territory Manager

Central/Eastern Melbourne

0478 404 019

david.norster@au.nestle.com

 

Ellie Jaensch

Territory Manager

Central Melbourne/Western Victoria

0487 545 819

ellie.jaensch@au.nestle.com

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

(x2 Reps)

 

Dana Kempf

Digital Sales Executive

Virtual

0411 268 068

dana.kempf@au.nestle.com

 

Nigel Shaw

Territory Manager

North & South Adelaide/Broken Hill/Mt Gambier

0402 897 817

nigel.shaw@au.nestle.com

 

 

WEST AUSTRALIA/NT

(x3 Reps)

 

Terry Libbis

State Field Sales Manager WA/SA

0418 959 201

terry.libbis@au.nestle.com

 

Claudio Capozzi

Territory Manager

North WA/Broome/Geraldton

0412 391 055

claudio.capozzi@au.nestle.com

 

Allan Connors

Territory Manager

CBD/Esperance/South Coast/Kalgoorlie

0409 080 193

allan.connors@au.nestle.com

 

TBA - Currently Vacant

Area Executive

NT (Darwin)

 

 

BEVERAGE SOLUTIONS TEAM

NSW/ACT

Kevin Cawell

Digital Sales Executive

NSW ACT

0437 361 803

Kevin.Caswell@au.nestle.com

 

Amanda Hanna

Account Executive

North of Parramatta River – Sydney, Central Coast

0448 090 239

Amanda.Hanna@au.nestle.com

 

Ivo Lampic (NSW)

Account Executive

South of Parramatta River – Sydney, Wollongong - Shoalhaven

0468 661 638

Ivo.Lampic@au.nestle.com

 

QLD / NT

Laura Duffy

National Bev. Solutions Sales Manager

0409 958 058

Laura.Duffy@AU.nestle.com

 

Amanda Richens

Beverage Solutions Business Development Manager

QLD & NT

0437 830 224

Amanda.Richens@au.nestle.com

 

Jocelyn Kirkham (QLD)

Account Executive

North of Brisbane River - Brisbane, Bundaberg, Sunshine Coast

0427 612 053

Jocelyn.Kirkham@au.nestle.com

 

Mario Liassi (QLD)

Account Executive

South of Brisbane River – Brisbane, Gold Coast - Lismore NSW

0460 417 433

Mario.Liassi@au.nestle.com

 

VIC & TAS

 

Scott Wheeler

Account Executive VIC

VIC & TAS

0448 011 572

Scott.Wheeler@AU.nestle.com

 

Alan Chou

Account Executive

West CBD – Melbourne, Geelong

0438 441 529

Alan.Chou@au.nestle.com

 

SA

Mark Perry

Account Executive - Catering & Beverage

0428 065 693

Mark.Perry@au.nestle.com

 

WA

Melinda Kelly

Account Executive

0411 132 489

Melinda.Kelly@AU.nestle.com