Meet our Team

Monday, 30 August, 2021

Meet our Nestlé Professional team

SALES

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

NATIONAL

 

Michael Wilson

National Business Development Manager

0434 071 627

Michael.Wilson@AU.nestle.com

 

Ralph Vaccaro

Business Development Manager

NSW

0434 075 590

Ralph.Vaccaro@au.nestle.com

 

Cameron Bishop

Business Development Manager

NSW

0438 351 421

Cameron.Bishop@au.nestle.com

 

Kenneth Tan

Business Development Manager

NSW

0424 607 656

Kenneth.Tan@AU.nestle.com

 

Sue Teoh

Business Development Manager

NSW

0401 146 221

WaiSue.Teoh@AU.nestle.com

 

Jason Twist

Business Development Manager

VIC

0439 490 417

Jason.Twist@au.nestle.com

 

Dylan Ward

Business Development Manager

QLD

0412 319 813

Dylan.Ward@au.nestle.com

 

STATE

 

Shaun Williams

State Business Development Manager

NSW

0455 032 960

Shaun.Williams@au.nestle.com

 

Sophie Tsakalis

State Business Development Manager

VIC

0407 242 151

Sophie.Tsakalis@au.nestle.com

 

Mark Andrews

State Business Development Manager

QLD

0400 352 993

Mark.Andrews@au.nestle.com

 

 

 

NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION TEAM

Adam Mastrosa

National Distribution Manager

0436 408 533

Adam.Mastrosa@au.nestle.com

 

Jamie Welling

State Distribution Manager

QLD

0405 452 134

Jamie.Welling@AU.nestle.com

 

Fiona Mccoughtry

State Distribution Manager

VIC

0439 451 200

Fiona.Mccoughtry@au.nestle.com

 

TBA - Currently Vacant

State Distribution Manager

VIC

 

Scott Blackham

State Distribution Manager

SA

0434 076 395

Scott.Blackham@au.nestle.com

 

Norman Tilbrook

State Distribution Manager

WA

0418 165 261

Norman.Tilbrook@AU.nestle.com

 

 

FIELD SALES TEAM x 25

QUEENSLAND

(x5 Reps)

Amanda Stamp

National Field Sales Manager

0418 619 814

amanda.stamp@au.nestle.com

 

David Kennedy

State Field Sales Manager QLD/NT

0421 144 653

david.kennedy@au.nestle.com

 

Brock Rattle

Area Executive

Brisbane West/Ipswich/Central QLD

0439 900 668

brock.rattle@au.nestle.com

 

Erin Gill

Area Executive

Sunshine Coast/Fraser Coast

0429 783 638

erin.gill@au.nestle.com

 

Midge McKavanagh

Area Executive

Gold Coast/North QLD

0423 291 013

midge.mckavanagh@au.nestle.com

 

Robert McLauchlan

Territory Manager

Brisbane East & South/Northern Rivers

0437 149 303

robert.mclauchlan@au.nestle.com

 

Daniel Ilich

Territory Manager

Brisbane North/Toowoomba

0401 674 791

daniel.ilich@au.nestle.com

 

NEW SOUTH WALES

(x5 Reps)

David March

State Field Sales Manager NSW/ACT

0481 012 454

david.march@au.nestle.com

 

Nicholas Walters

Area Executive

Newcastle/Tamworth

0401 694 779

nicholas.walters@au.nestle.com

 

Nicholas McLean

Area Executive

Canberra/Riverina/Southern Highlands

0466 289 378

nicholas.mclean@au.nestle.com

 

Vanessa Jackson

Area Executive

Dubbo/West/Sydney West

0417 303 801

vanessa.jackson@au.nestle.com

 

Mary (Jane) Murphy

Territory Manager

Hills Area/Northern Suburbs/Central Coast

0412 173 577

mary.murphy@au.nestle.com

 

Jessica Lin

Territory Manager (Grad)

CBD/Eastern Suburbs/Wollongong

Yi-Zhen.Lin@au.nestle.com

 

VICTORIA

(x5 Reps)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TASMANIA

(x1 Rep)

 

 

Lachlan Craven

State Field Sales Manager VIC/TAS

0401 778 739

lachlan.craven@au.nestle.com

 

TBA - Currently Vacant

Area Executive

North West South VIC

 

Nathan Garnet

Area Executive

North East VIC

0450 097 800

nathan.garnet@au.nestle.com

 

Andrew Georgiou

Territory Manager

Metro VIC

0448 912 821

andrew.georgiou@au.nestle.com

 

David Norster

Territory Manager

Metro VIC

0478 404 019

david.norster@au.nestle.com

 

Ellie Jaensch

Territory Manager

Metro & Surf Coast VIC

0487 545 819

ellie.jaensch@au.nestle.com

 

Stuart Fitze

Area Executive

Tasmania

0447 222 807

stuart.fitze@au.nestle.com

 

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

(x2 Reps)

 

Dana Kempf

Territory Manager

Metro/Mildura/Port Lincoln

0411 268 068

dana.kempf@au.nestle.com

 

Nigel Shaw

Territory Manager

Metro/Broken Hill/Mt Gambier

0402 897 817

nigel.shaw@au.nestle.com

 

 

WEST AUSTRALIA

(x2 Reps)

 

Terry Libbis

State Field Sales Manager WA/SA

0418 959 201

terry.libbis@au.nestle.com

 

Claudio Capozzi

Territory Manager

North WA/Broome, Geraldton

0412 391 055

claudio.capozzi@au.nestle.com

 

Allan Connors

Territory Manager

CBD, Esperance, South Coast, Kalgoorlie

0409 080 193

allan.connors@au.nestle.com

 

 

 

BEVERAGE SOLUTIONS TEAM

NSW/ACT

Kevin Cawell

New Business Development

NSW ACT

0437 361 803

Kevin.Caswell@au.nestle.com

 

Amanda Hanna

Account Executive

North of Parramatta River – Sydney, Central Coast

0448 090 239

Amanda.Hanna@au.nestle.com

 

Ivo Lampic (NSW)

Account Executive

South of Parramatta River – Sydney, Wollongong - Shoalhaven

0468 661 638

Ivo.Lampic@au.nestle.com

 

QLD / NT

Laura Duffy

National Bev. Solutions Sales Manager

0409 958 058

Laura.Duffy@AU.nestle.com

 

Amanda Richens

New Business Development

QLD & NT

0437 830 224

Amanda.Richens@au.nestle.com

 

Jocelyn Kirkham (QLD)

Account Executive

North of Brisbane River - Brisbane, Bundaberg, Sunshine Coast

0427 612 053

Jocelyn.Kirkham@au.nestle.com

 

Mario Liassi (QLD)

Account Executive

South of Brisbane River – Brisbane, Gold Coast - Lismore NSW

0460 417 433

Mario.Liassi@au.nestle.com

 

VIC & TAS

 

Scott Wheeler

New Business Development

VIC & TAS

0448 011 572

Scott.Wheeler@AU.nestle.com

 

Alan Chou

Account Executive

West CBD – Melbourne, Geelong

0438 441 529

Alan.Chou@au.nestle.com

 

Anna Petroyannis

Account Executive

East CBD –Melbourne, Mornington Peninsula

0434 072 648

Anna.Petroyannis@au.nestle.com

 

SA

Mark Perry

Account Executive

0428 065 693

Mark.Perry@au.nestle.com

 

WA

Melinda Kelly

Account Executive

0411 132 489

Melinda.Kelly@AU.nestle.com